top of page

Marta Król & Paweł Tomaszewski Group - Tribute To The Police

An album which features most popular songs written by Sting for The Police rearranged by Paweł Tomaszewski for a jazz/soul sextet with additional woodwind ensemble.

Band members:

Marta Król - vocal

Paweł Tomaszewski - piano, rhodes, wurlitzer, synthesizers, organ, arrangement, production

Przemysław Florczak - tenor & soprano sax, flute, alto flute, clarinet, bass clarinet

Ewelina Sandecka - french horns

Andrzej Święs - double bass, bass guitar

Paweł Dobrowolski - drums

Sławek Berny - percussion instruments

Every Little Thing

He Does Is Magic

Walking On The Moon

Every Breath You Take

Don't Stand So

Close To Me

bottom of page